Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Catfish: The TV Show Recap, Episode 6 - "Jen & Skylar"






Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Real Housewives of Orange County Recap, Episode 17 - "An Immodest Proposal"


What's one more child to not support?



The Bachelorette, Desiree Hartsock Recap - Episode 10, Season Finale Part I



With abs like those, who needs Mormons?

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Catfish: The TV Show Recap, Episode 5 - "Dorion & Jeszica"

True love waits... for you to figure out whether you prefer your internet girlfriend.


Monday, July 22, 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Catfish: The TV Show Recap, Episode 3 - "Ramon & Paola"


I think that's the first stainless steel appliance we've ever seen on this show.


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

The Bachelorette Recap, Desiree Hartsock - Episode 7


Gabbin' with the girls (who all sucked face with the same dude).



Monday, July 8, 2013

Real Housewives of Orange County Recap, Episode 14 - "The Cold War"

"Watching a movie" is the new euphemism for sex with two people at the same time.


Sunday, July 7, 2013

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Catfish: The TV Show Recap, Episode 2 - "Anthony & Marq"


Framel
"Who do you think you are, some kind of WAR HERO??"

web statistics
Wall Street Journal