Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Dance Moms Episode 8 - "The Runaway Mom"

Cathy brings shame on the great state of Ohio.



Tuesday, February 28, 2012

The Bachelor, Ben Flajnik - Episode 9


The creature from the film "Splice" visits Switzerland!




Thursday, February 23, 2012

The Challenge: Battle of the Exes, Episode 5 - "Crazy in Love"




Important life decisions are best made drunk.



Tuesday, February 21, 2012

The Bachelor, Ben Flajnik - Hometown Dates Episode 8

Kacie B's mom has the face of a young Cloris Leachman, but the values of an old Wilford Brimley.




Thursday, February 16, 2012

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Real Housewives of Orange County Episode 2- "Southern Hospitality"

Finger-kissin' and tit-grabbin' aboard the Catalina Express.

Dance Moms Episode 6 - "Wardrobe Malfunctions"

Nothin' says Texas Hospitality like a cold gymnasium floor.




Tuesday, February 14, 2012

The Bachelor, Ben Flajnik - Episode 7

Somewhere, LL Cool J is wondering why he wasn't invited...



Thursday, February 9, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Dance Moms, Episode 5 - "''Like Putting Lipstick on a Pig''

Brooke does some weird ass shit that has been referred to as "dancing"




Tuesday, February 7, 2012

The Bachelor, Ben Flajnik - Episode 6

Jamie gives Ben a little preview of how bad she is in bed.




Friday, February 3, 2012

Jersey Shore, Episode 5 - "Nothing But Nice"

Deena dips her electronic hair products in a tub of water, and is not happy with the results.
 
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Dance Moms, Episode 4 - "No One Likes a Bully"

This vest makes it clear why Maddie was cast as the bullying victim.


web statistics
Wall Street Journal